Mike Kukuk, P.G. Read Bio
President

mkukuk@blackstone-env.com
Phone: 913-956-6220

Rowley Tedlock Read Bio
Senior Project Manager

rtedlock@blackstone-env.com
Phone: 913-956-6222

Kelli Calhoon Read Bio
Air Practice Leader

kcalhoon@blackstone-env.com
Phone: 913-956-6221

Lindsay James, R.G.  Read Bio
Project Manager

ljames@blackstone-env.com
Phone: 913-956-4160

Kyle Kukuk, P.E. Read Bio
Project Engineer

kkukuk@blackstone-env.com
Phone: 913-956-6223

Anne Melia, CHMM Read Bio
Senior Project Manager

amelia@blackstone-env.com
Phone: 913-956-4161